The Latest Byte Logo
Featured Image

2024 Annual Total Politics Elections

By: Jacob Mathison

Twitter: @TheLatestByte

Post Date: 2023-12-24

The Ritual

Unlike most groups, they do not have a culture of democracy and model politics institutionalized as a norm of practice. However, Total Politics has pushed that bound and has had 6 successful Administrator elections, and twice as many Moderator elections.


Administrator and Vice Administrator Tickets

Aaron Sims and Jacob Mathison

James Lewis and Hunter Albert



John Hensel (I)

Joseph Silveira (I)

Ry Cullen (I)

Yogi Red (I)

Moses Leviton

Adam Gordon

Kyle Guerin



December 26th, 2023 - 2023 Unity Party Convention

December 29th, 2023 - Vice Admin Debate, Moderated by Joseph Silveira

December 30th, 2023 - Admin Debate, moderated by Joseph Silveira

January 2nd, 2024 - Election Day! Polls Open at 6AM PST and close on January 3rd, 2024 at 6AM PST.



All members are eligible to vote and are able to vote for whoever they wish.

The Admin and Vice Admin are elected together.

The top 5 candidates for moderator who receive the most votes wins the moderator elections.

Winners of the moderator and admin election will present Real ID information to authenticate profiles in observance of stricter measures for adhering to Community Standards.

Share this article

Want to stay up to date? Join our newsletter!